Board & Staff

OEP Staff

Shauni Nix, Executive Director
Kelsey Beach, Education Coordinator
Liza Richard, Finance & Human Resources Manager
Jessica Sarber, Manager of Strategic Partnerships
Sue Tenney, Education Director
Abbey Thomas, Education Coordinator


The Ohio Energy Project is an equal opportunity employer.

OEP Board of Trustees

Devin Parram, President
Bricker & Eckler, LLP


Chris Monacelli, Vice-President
Westerville Electric Division


Barry Schumann, Secretary
American Electric Power


TJ Faze, Treasurer

Dale Arnold
Ohio Farm Bureau Federation

Jackie Bird 
Energy Consultant
Andrew Finton

North Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Courtney Freyhauf


Jeanne Gogolski


Keelie Gustin, Governance Committee Chair
Miami Valley Community Action Partnership


Holly Karg
American Municipal Power

Jill Kocher
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio

Scott Potter
The Ohio State University

Ryan Stredney
Columbia Gas of Ohio

Tim Street
Ohio’s Electric Cooperatives


Stjepan Vlahovich
Ground Level Solutions    

Be part of the transformation.