Contact Us

All questions, comments, suggestions, and stories are welcome! Please fill out the form below and someone from our team will respond within two business days.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Location

Mailing Address: 

200 E. Wilson Bridge Rd.

Worthington, OH 43085

 

Phone: 614-785-1717

Need Someone Specific?

Shauni NixExecutive Directorsnix@ohioenergy.org
Abbey ThomasEducation Coordinatorathomas@ohioenergy.org
Amanda BreckenridgeEducation Coordinatorabreckenridge@ohioenergy.org
Rosey VasquezEducation Coordinatorrvasquez@ohioenergy.org
Kelsey BeachEducation Coordinatorkbeach@ohioenergy.org
Liza RichardFinance & Human Resources Managerlrichard@ohioenergy.org
Jessica SarberDirector of Developmentjsarber@ohioenergy.org