Contact Us

We welcome your questions, comments and suggestions. Please call or e-mail the Ohio Energy Project. We will respond within two business days. Thank you.

Contact Us

 

Columbus Office

200 E. Wilson Bridge Road
Suite 320
Worthington, OH 43085
 
Phone: 614.785.1717
Fax: 614.785.1731
 

OEP Staff

Shauni NixExecutive Directorsnix@ohioenergy.org
Sue TenneyEducation Directorstenney@ohioenergy.org
Monique HeathEducation Coordinatormheath@ohioenergy.org
Kelsey BeachEducation Coordinatorkbeach@ohioenergy.org
Susan WasmundEducation Coordinatorswasmund@ohioenergy.org
Liza RichardFinancial Assistantlrichard@ohioenergy.org
Jessica SarberManager of Strategic Partnershipsjsarber@ohioenergy.org