Get In Touch

All questions, comments, suggestions, and stories are welcome! Please fill out the form below and someone from our team will respond within two business days.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Our Office

Ohio Energy Project
200 E. Wilson Bridge Road
Suite 330
Worthington, OH 43085
 
Phone: 614.785.1717
Fax: 614.785.1731

 

 

Need Someone Specific?

Shauni NixExecutive Directorsnix@ohioenergy.org
Sue TenneyEducation Directorstenney@ohioenergy.org
Abbey ThomasEducation Coordinatorathomas@ohioenergy.org
Kelsey BeachEducation Coordinatorkbeach@ohioenergy.org
Liza RichardFinance & Human Resources Managerlrichard@ohioenergy.org
Jessica SarberManager of Strategic Partnershipsjsarber@ohioenergy.org