Get In Touch

All questions, comments, suggestions, and stories are welcome! Please fill out the form below and someone from our team will respond within two business days.

Contact Us

 

Our Office

Ohio Energy Project
200 E. Wilson Bridge Road
Suite 320
Worthington, OH 43085
 
Phone: 614.785.1717
Fax: 614.785.1731

 

 

 

 

 

Need Someone Specific?

Shauni NixExecutive Directorsnix@ohioenergy.org
Sue TenneyEducation Directorstenney@ohioenergy.org
Monique HeathEducation Coordinatormheath@ohioenergy.org
Kelsey BeachEducation Coordinatorkbeach@ohioenergy.org
Susan WasmundEducation Coordinatorswasmund@ohioenergy.org
Liza RichardFinance & Human Resources Managerlrichard@ohioenergy.org
Jessica SarberManager of Strategic Partnershipsjsarber@ohioenergy.org